2015 General Election Info for Fauquier

2015 General Election Info for Fauquier

The next general election will take place November 3, 2015. (Please click here for information on registering to vote.)

The following are the currently announced candidates for the offices being voted on in Fauquier County this November. If more than one Republican enters any race, a primary election will be held Tuesday, June 9, 2015 to elect our Republican nominee.

Constitutional Offices
• Circuit Court Clerk: Gail Barb (R), John Marshall Cheatwood (R)
• Commonwealth’s Attorney: James P. Fisher (R)
• Commissioner of Revenue: Ross D’Urso (R)
• Sheriff: Bob Mosier (R), Charlie Ray Fox Jr. (D)
• Treasurer: Tanya Wilcox (R)

Board of Supervisors
• Cedar Run: Lee Sherbeyn (R), Rick Gerhardt (R)
• Center: Chris Granger (R)
• Lee: Chris Butler (R)
• Marshall: Kate Warzinski (R), Mary Lee McDaniel (I)
• Scott: Holder Trumbo (R)

School Board
• Cedar Run: Donna Grove
• Center: Brian Gorg (R)
• Lee: Sheryl Wolfe
• Marshall: Duke Bland
• Scott: Suzanne Sloane

This post was written by